Ons team

Martin Michels

Bedrijfsarts

m.michels@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer 19037988901

Armando de Wolf

Bedrijfsarts

a.de.wolf@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer 99016328301

Esmeralda Willems

Bedrijfsarts

e.willems@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer 89029797401

Martijn Leunissen

Bedrijfsarts

m.leunissen@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer 09914072001

Jeffrey Dokter

Bedrijfsarts in opleiding

j.dokter@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer 09923336101

Corrie Oostveen

Praktijkondersteuner Bedrijfsarts

c.oostveen@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer 59017231730

Marion Rutten

Verpleegkundige

m.vanaken@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer 49058282230

Corinne Couvée

Office Manager

info@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer -

Claudia Benders

Administratief medewerkster

info@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer -

Petra Michels

Administratief medewerkster

info@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer -

Odin Westen

Account Manager

o.westen@wvmconsult.com
BIG Nummer -
x